WTF is this shit?

21 Sep

I don’t usually post twice in a day, but I just couldn’t not blog about this…& since I am leaving for New Orleans around midnight & will be gone for nearly two weeks (don’t expect too many [if any] updates), so I figured I might as well.

I’m not sure if I love this or hate it. In one way, it’s the stupidest belt I’ve ever seen in my life…but on the other hand, it’s also pretty badass. Now, granted, if you’re going to pull off this dumb accessory, you need to be a size -00…so I doubt you’ll be seeing too many people aside from fashion’s favorite coke head, Kate Moss, wearing this thing.

I don’t know much about the skeleton belt, except that it was created by Delfina Delettrez & runs around $2500 (pocket change). I don’t think I’ll be saving my money for this anytime soon, but I am guessing if I really wanted to, I could probably find something similar this time of year at Spirit Halloween.

…it’s like the more I look at it, the dumber it gets.

Source: Opening Ceremony

2 Responses to “WTF is this shit?”

  1. Mannalaymmeni 09/29/2010 at 9:07 pm #

    Hello. And Bye.

Leave a Reply

