Wedding Daze

4 Sep

I am “obsessed” with these rings from Satomi Kawakita. They are a little pricey, but holy moly, they are beautiful. If I ever get married (haha), I’d love to have something like this for my wedding ring instead of a traditional gold/siler band.

Speaking of weddings, a friend of mine back home is getting married in three weeks & is honeymooning in San Francisco. Since they are tight on money (as most newlyweds are) & I will be in New Orleans during the time they are here, I offered them my apartment. It’s cozy & cute &…you know…free. They were pretty happy about it & I was even happier to do it for them.

Also, having to do with weddings (as it’s been on the brain lately- so many of my friends are tying the knot over these next few months), I have started looking at a lot of wedding photography & there’s some pretty amazing things out there.

Leave a Reply

