Monday

30 Aug

Hey gays & girls. I would ask you what you did this weekend, but I really don’t care. I, on the other hand, got a new bed, watched “The Land Before Time,” & then I made some roasted eggplant hummus. Party machine comin’ through….

I would blog about something having to do with fashion, but fuck it. Even I am getting bored with that crap. Just don’t wear your hair in a bun with a scrunchie wrapped around it & I’m sure you’ll look fine.

Yeah, well- fuck all y’all. See ya.

Leave a Reply

