“You’ve got Plaza on you”

20 Aug

I am going home in a few weeks to pay a visit to my sweet friends, lovely family, & my two favorite shitty bars. I just bought some motorcycle boots the other day & have been planning outfits around them for different places. Since I use home (Birmingham, AL) as my inspiration 98% of the time, I based my motorcycle boot outfit around a regular ol’ night on the town with my pals.

The Nick is my favorite bar back home. It’s also the most disgusting. I mean, I honestly want to puke if I accidently touch a wall or the ground with uncovered parts of my body. It’s so gross, yet so amazing. The Plaza (my other favorite bar) is the exact same way- except, I think you run a higher risk of catching a STD by just standing inside The Nick rather than The Plaza. Ah, home….

That Guns N’ Roses shirt makes me wanna punch something. In a good way, of course….It also makes me want to listen to Ram Jam; I have no idea why, but I am about to do just that.

Leave a Reply

