Personal

13 Aug

For the record, I do have a personal blog. I’ve been asked about it in comments.

Which, real quick; speaking of comments: I do receive them, however I don’t approve them; it messes with my dashboard if I approve them. Do know that I read them & I appreciate your kind words. If you want to ask me a question about something, just leave your email address & I’ll do my best to get back to you.

Anyway- personal blog. I have one, yes. There isn’t a link posted for certain reasons (mostly because I have potential employers reading every now & then), but if you really want to find it, you’ll be able to. There is enough information on this website for you to figure it out in a few searches or something.

Also, my computer is still getting fixed, which is why there is a lack of posting. That, plus midterms, plus 2 jobs, plus this awful/ & awfully sad month that has been taking over isn’t helping. I’ll be back on top of things once I get my computer & my mind back.

Leave a Reply

