More hair, more flare

28 Jun

There are two things I have loved for a long time, that I am glad are finally getting a little recognition: lots of rings & full brows.

A lot of times, I deck my fingers out in rings & leave that to the extent of my accessorizing. Not only does it make me look like a total badass (hah), but rings can be some of the cheapest & best looking pieces to bring together an entire outfit.

Now, because of my Greek heritage, I’ve got some eyebrows. I like to refer to them as the Yeti that lives on my face, which I professionally take care of once every two weeks as to not frighten anyone or walk outside looking like Frida Kahlo. However, I’ve never been a fan of thin eyebrows & have always told the women taming the beast above my eyes to keep them at a medium width. Lately, I’ve been noticing this catching on & it makes me happy.

Something else that makes me happy? Seeing both of the things listed above in MANIAMANIA‘s beautifully perfect lookbook.

Photos courtesy of: FashionSquad

Leave a Reply

