Country roads, take me home….

20 May

The main thing I love about summer is my mini-break from school because I finally get the chance to fly across country & go home for a bit. One of my absolute favorite places in the south is Tennessee. It’s one of the most beautiful states I have ever been to & full of the some of the coolest, most laid back cities in the country. Take for example, Nashville (only a few hours north of my home city). I love this place. The music, the river, the people, the art, the vintage shops….it’s all so wonderful & comforting that I couldn’t help but take myself there on a pretend vacation today.

(ps: those House of Harlow bracelets are my absolute favorites right now. Too bad they cost over $100 just for one. hah)

Leave a Reply

