Under the Sea

19 May

I’ve spent the past few days relaxing & rediscovering the magnificence that is Wes Anderson. I was in a bit of a trance watching “The Life Aquatic” & it really inspired me to base an outfit around the movie. I would love to live out at sea & have a submarine to take deep into the ocean. I realize there is a required uniform for Team Zissou, but what about on your downtime? I’ve taken care of that for you.

& just because I feel the need to share this beautiful scene. . . .

One Response to “Under the Sea”

  1. Trudy Kline 05/27/2010 at 5:33 pm #

    If only more people could hear this..

Leave a Reply

