Blog note

16 May

Hi readers –

Backwoods is about to take a turn in a different direction for a little while. Most of my posts from now on are going to be geared towards picking out outfits for random pretend vacations I want to eventually go on. I love to travel, & for those of you who actually know me outside of internet land, you know I will pack up & disappear with a snap of a finger. I’ve been a lot of places, I’ve seen a lot of things, I’ve observed styles from all around…so, I thought it would be fun to throw together pieces that I think would work in really fun places. Every Friday, however, I am going to continue with random inspiration posts, since I know a lot of you enjoy the randomness that ensues around here on Backwoods more than every once in awhile. So, with that said, I hope you enjoy the way I plan to take this blog for the next few weeks. Feel free to comment (goes straight to email, will not show up on my blog b/c I have public comments disabled, due to it slowing down wordpress for some reason) & let me know what you think!

Peace to you & yours – –

XOX- Ann

Leave a Reply

