Svedala

14 May

Have any of you ever heard of Sweden Weekday? While trying to get a Swedish lookbook to load, I stumbled upon Sweden Weekday’s S/S ’10 collection. I fell in love- however, I can’t find anything about this brand or its designers. I had this great idea for a post to show you street style from Sweden, because I think this country needs to get more attention in the fashion world. Man, do these people know how to dress. Instead, however, I am going to introduce you to the mysterious beauty that is Sweden Weekday.

Find more (& much bigger) @ the source: Sunrainy

Leave a Reply

