BACK!

10 May

I’M BACK!!

I am so sorry my dear readers for the absence! It all started with me moving into my own apartment, then I had to wait about 4 days to get the internet, then midterms hit, blah blah blah. Needless to say, I’ve been a bit busy- between school, my social life, & helping with different events/photoshoots…sheesh, I’ve been all over the place. But now, let’s get back to business.

My favorite trend this year? Floral prints. I can’t get enough of them. I hardly ever wear pants: I mostly stick to skirts & dresses, so wearing all of these pretty prints in flowy fabric makes me feel like Ruth from “Fried Green Tomatoes.”

Sources: Topshop, Arden B, Maruione, Tillys, Polyvore

Leave a Reply

