Goodbye, California

14 Dec

My biggest suitcase is full of only shoes & I am having to mail my clothes home. & Even with mailing home most of the clothes I decided to bring back with me, I still have three suitcases. What’s wrong with me? & last but not least, I can’t bring a carry on because my cat is too fat & takes up all the room I have for my seat. Good golly. I leave tomorrow (today) at 10pm & I will miss my roomie lots & lots.

(yes, I am throwing up metal hands & yes, we have all laughed about this many’a times. ha It’s fine, I was at an AC/DC concert. I was allowed.)

Next time you hear from me, I will either be the only idiot awake at the Newark, NJ airport, or I will be in Raleigh, NC with my big brother & itty bitty precious baby niece, Annie. No seriously, she’s precious.

Goo!

& to all my other sweet friends: I’ll miss you. I love you. I expect the biggest & prettiest group hug when I come back in March. Also, please keep me informed with all the new stuff at Marc by Marc, as I may get one of ya’s to send me some stuff. Ha

Peace to you.

One Response to “Goodbye, California”

  1. Alex 12/14/2009 at 8:42 pm #

    Andie, I am so sad you are leaving. Who is going to sing Miley Cyrus songs to me? Who is going to lure in all the crazies and homeless people? Who is going to dance circles around me in the most public of places? Who is going to throw back whiskey and quote KISS songs as advice? I am going to be so lost until March. I will miss you. You are beautiful. Come home soon.

Leave a Reply

