Poor, nameless slobs

25 Oct

Good gracious, it has been a few days. I’l fill you in on a few things & then I have an announcement. I’ll start back with my inspirations tomorrow.

01. I have watched “Breakfast At Tiffany’s” three times this weekend.

02. I have gotten sick over the past few days.

03. I am having major bro problems (this is effecting my life a lot lately, because there are only a handful of straight men in San Francisco, & I seem to be killing them off like flies).

04. I am going to Greece in December.

05. I am going to visit my very best friend & the Thelma to my Louise in Orlando on Nov. 4th through the 9th (!!!).

06. I dyed my hair too dark & have been trying to strip the color down with dish soap. It’s been working a little bit….

Beautiful!

As for announcements, I would like all Bay Area people to know about a jewelry store called Sikara & Co. A very good friend of mine works for this company & recently gave me the link to the website: http://www.sikarajewelry.com – they have some very beautiful things (their rings & pendants are my favorite)!

They just opened a pop-up store at 2167 Union St. in the Marina District. Because it is only a pop-up, Sikara won’t be there long (they leave Dec 30), so I advise all of you to get over there while you can! Go buy your momma (or godmomma [hi nouna, i love you]) some pretty lookin’ gem stones. Or, hell- buy yourself something. Personally, I want those pearl earrings I have pictured. So pretty!

pearlearrings

If you plan on going (WHICH YOU SHOULD!), give me a call & let’s make it a date.

One Response to “Poor, nameless slobs”

  1. maplesyrup21 10/25/2009 at 6:54 pm #

    interesting video

Leave a comment