I’m so tired, I haven’t slept a wink

19 Oct

I haven’t been able to sleep all weekend. I’ve been going to bed around 1am, wake up at 5am, stay up all day- feel really tired, don’t nap so I can sleep- can’t sleep, stay awake until 7am, sleep until 10am, cycle continued. I did get a few things done, though. Finally watched “3:10 to Yuma,” which was great. Applied for an internship with a web fashion magazine based in London. Pretty sure I’ve made up my mind to move there after I graduate. Put some new strings on my new/old guitar. Busted lip on said guitar strings that decided to pop up in my face. Finished making a dreamcatcher that I started- oh- 12 or so years ago.

Photo 76

Photo 85

It rained all day – cats & dogs. It was bright when I left this morning, but I still brought my umbrella along just incase. I didn’t want a very wet repeat of last Tuesday. Oh gosh, I have never felt so uncomfortable in my entire life. Thankfully, I made the right decision, because my red & white polka-dot umbrella was put to good use after class was over & I had to walk to the train station.

I listened to these songs over & over again while riding home.

Leave a Reply

