Merci

14 Oct

thanksA quick note to say thank you to my friends who’ve helped me this past week by posting the link to my blog via status update on Facebook. As some of you know, this blog was started as a school project a few months ago, but I decided to keep it going after I got a lot of positive feedback from my advisor & teachers. Knowing that they still read this blog (hello!), I would like to make it look as nice as I possibly can while still keeping my server free. I’m practically networking myself to the industry I am involved in & would eventually like to make Backwoods Fashionista a part of my portfolio. The more hits I get, the more I am able to play around on WordPress. It’s sort of like upping your member points, but not really. Today I got nearly 400 page views (!!) & I greatly appreciate everyone that helped contribute to my visitors! If you could keep informing your friends via Facebook about my blog, that’d be wonderful! THANK YOU!!!!

x- Ann

One Response to “Merci”

  1. Savannah 10/16/2009 at 11:40 pm #

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

