Fall

9 Oct

People like the woods more during the fall than any other time of year. I don’t know why that is. I like the woods year round. I’ve been seeing a lot of back-of-the-head-standing-in-the-woods pictures lately & I can’t wait to be back in Birmingham & have someone take a picture of the back of my head while I stand in the woods. It looks like an explosion of fun.

woods

hair1

hairwoods

hairwoods1

On a side note:

I just drank 6 cups of coffee & I’m tired as sin. Things seem to always work in reverse for me. It’s been like this sense I was a little kid. I don’t know why.

Anyway- what I really wanted to say, aside from being tired from 6 cups of coffee, is that “Baby Please Don’t Go” by Little Walter is a great song- & it’s not the “Baby Please Don’t Go” song you’re probably thinking of. You know the one: the one that everyone & their dead grandmothers have covered. It’s an entirely different song that you should take a listen to.

Leave a Reply

